Why can t i see all my facebook reviews

Why I can't See All Of My Followers? Facebook Help

why can t i see all my facebook reviews

Why I can't See All Of My Followers? Facebook Help. This app ruined my website caishenshop.com. Facebook is telling me that my website violated their guidelines when in fact this channel is the only social media that contains my products. I talked to shopify and they can't see any violations again facebook community but because of this app I can no longer sell on facebook. Can you check why my, 18/08/2012 · Why can’t I see any Facebook friends in the right hand side chat bar? Email Facebook Whatsapp Pinterest Twitter. I cannot see any of my friends to chat with by the right hand side bar on Facebook. Why is this? Can you advise me on how I can enable it? 6 answers Comments are Closed . Decryptoblog . August 19, 2012 at 9:12 am . There may be several reasons like 1. You are not online on.

How To Find And See Liked Pages On Facebook App And

Why can’t I see any Facebook friends in the right hand. Facebook. If you don’t see these features, head over to the App Store to check if you have a Facebook update available. You can do that by opening the App Store app and tapping on “Updates, (This post was written prior to changes in Facebook features and may contain dated information.) See Also: The Do’s and Don’ts of a Facebook Business Page We often include a link to a business owner’s Facebook fan page (local business Facebook Pages) on their website, so they can encourage their visitors to “subscribe” to […].

I was told I wasn’t in “good standing” with the community and was banned from leaving reviews or answering questions.I didn’t get a warning. I didn’t get an email. I found out myself. All of my reviews were deleted so I can’t even review them to see what they might be talking about. I’ve only left like 4 total reviews, including 25/10/2012 · Hello all! I have a little problem. All my friends who are using mobile phones (iphone and android) are visible to me through facebook website and i can speak to them from my PC. But i can’t see those friends online, when i use my phone (Lumia 610). I can only see friends who are using PC to chat. When i try manually to find a friend from

my friend can not see my wall, when she clicks on my profile my picture comes up for about 4 seconds then disappears,she is my partner and it won’t lest me add her in my relationships.Started about 3 days ago.she is on my friends list, I have no trouble getting her profile. I have checked with all face-book friends, My friend is the only one 28/07/2015 · Hey all, My Facebook page isn't showing up with reviews. It worked at first and now isn't adding them,I get a notification to say one has been left then it doesn't show up! Any ideas how to fix it? It has my address etc for setting it up! Thanks Kat

This app ruined my website caishenshop.com. Facebook is telling me that my website violated their guidelines when in fact this channel is the only social media that contains my products. I talked to shopify and they can't see any violations again facebook community but because of this app I can no longer sell on facebook. Can you check why my 28/07/2015 · Hey all, My Facebook page isn't showing up with reviews. It worked at first and now isn't adding them,I get a notification to say one has been left then it doesn't show up! Any ideas how to fix it? It has my address etc for setting it up! Thanks Kat

How to hide my likes from my friends on Facebook? Ask Question Asked 7 years, 9 months ago. in my friends list to be immediately informed that I just hit the like button to a photo of a person that they don't even know. Also they can immediately see the picture that I liked on their news feed eventhough they wouldn't have access to his pict – user20286 May 20 '12 at 15:21. eventhough Maybe it doesn’t show up on Facebook search results, or maybe you can see it, but your friends can’t. Whatever the case, you may be wondering… Did My Facebook Page Suddenly Disappear? Probably not. But there are a few reasons why it might not be showing up when you look for it—Facebook has several requirements in order for your page to

1,145 reviews for Facebook, 3.6 stars: 'Everybody hacks into my account and bullies me all day make fun of me Everybody bullies me every dayAnd they take down my account every day I don't violate guidelines' My Facebook feed posts are not showing up, or all I can see is the Like box but no posts There are a few common reasons why your feed might not be displaying. It’s recommended to go through the following checks before requesting support…

Maybe it doesn’t show up on Facebook search results, or maybe you can see it, but your friends can’t. Whatever the case, you may be wondering… Did My Facebook Page Suddenly Disappear? Probably not. But there are a few reasons why it might not be showing up when you look for it—Facebook has several requirements in order for your page to More importantly, as you can see above, is the “Friends” menu: I can actually change the nature of our digital friendship to ‘close friends’, ‘acquaintances’ etc. While these aren’t particularly well defined in the Facebook world, much of what they do is influence the likelihood that their posts show up on your timeline. But they

26/10/2012 · All the users on Facebook now can put their friends inside special lists, so when they post something, they can only allow a certain list to see it. Facebook even offers two predefined lists: friends and acquaintances. It is possible that he made a list of friends (which you aren't on) and is now posting only for those friends on the list. 15/11/2019 · Can't watch videos from you tube or facebook I cannot watch any videos on facebook or you tube. They never load I just get a blank screen or video begins to play and then stops. I also cannot download anything from the internet such as updates to already installed programs. The uploads take forever even and never finish loading before timing out. I have to hit cancel and try to upload again

27/11/2010 · Whenever I try to watch one of my friends videos it says "video unavailable: this video has either been removed from Facebook or is not visible due to privacy settings". It says this for every video, even the new ones that come up on my newsfeed, so obviously those haven't been removed, and I don't understand how I can't see it because of privacy settings, all of these videos are from my Can’t see who has liked my Facebook Page anymore Published April 15, 2016 By Tracy Raiteri I’ve received a number of cries for help from readers about the latest changes by Facebook, and the latest being that we can no longer view a list of people who have liked our page.

I was told I wasn’t in “good standing” with the community and was banned from leaving reviews or answering questions.I didn’t get a warning. I didn’t get an email. I found out myself. All of my reviews were deleted so I can’t even review them to see what they might be talking about. I’ve only left like 4 total reviews, including in that window there is a website ending with fcbk or something like that and it shows as Blocked. Remove that website and add www.facebook.com as Allow. it is the issue that is why you can't view pictures on facebook.com, after you follow all these steps then go back to facebook and click on a picture and Boom there it is!!! I hope this helps!!

Used to see on friends profiles theirPHOTOS & FRIENDS. Cant... Related Help Center FAQs; Why can't I see some of my Facebook friends in an app? Why did I see my friend's name or photo paired with an ad on... I can't find my friend on Facebook. Why can't I send or accept a friend request on Facebook? Why can't I change my name on Facebook? I can If you can’t see online status of an individual, you will need to ensure that you are not blocked by him/her first on Facebook Messenger. However if you can’t see online status of friends, this can be a bug.

My Facebook feed posts are not showing up, or all I can see is the Like box but no posts There are a few common reasons why your feed might not be displaying. It’s recommended to go through the following checks before requesting support… YOU can’t delete a single review; only Facebook can do that. But you can disable reviews from your business page. The catch here is, it eliminates check-ins and the map as well. But that is not important for service area businesses like Roofers or Plumbers. Consumers will continue to see your business listing.

Perhaps Facebook will add more granular privacy controls for likes and you'll be able to hide the fact that you like certain things such as Shi Tzu puppies dressed in 18th-century clothing, but until Facebook adds this feature you are forced to show all your strange … I was told I wasn’t in “good standing” with the community and was banned from leaving reviews or answering questions.I didn’t get a warning. I didn’t get an email. I found out myself. All of my reviews were deleted so I can’t even review them to see what they might be talking about. I’ve only left like 4 total reviews, including

facebook Why can't I see all likes on a timeline post or

why can t i see all my facebook reviews

My Facebook feed posts are not showing up or all I can. This app ruined my website caishenshop.com. Facebook is telling me that my website violated their guidelines when in fact this channel is the only social media that contains my products. I talked to shopify and they can't see any violations again facebook community but because of this app I can no longer sell on facebook. Can you check why my, 27/03/2018 · Facebook marks people who have viewed an event invite but not responded, aka people who have ignored you, with a check mark and the word ….

Can't watch videos from you tube or facebook Microsoft. Can’t see who has liked my Facebook Page anymore Published April 15, 2016 By Tracy Raiteri I’ve received a number of cries for help from readers about the latest changes by Facebook, and the latest being that we can no longer view a list of people who have liked our page., My Facebook feed posts are not showing up, or all I can see is the Like box but no posts There are a few common reasons why your feed might not be displaying. It’s recommended to go through the following checks before requesting support….

Facebook not showing reviews can anyone help? SalonGeek

why can t i see all my facebook reviews

Why Can't Visitors See My Facebook Page? WEBii. (This post was written prior to changes in Facebook features and may contain dated information.) See Also: The Do’s and Don’ts of a Facebook Business Page We often include a link to a business owner’s Facebook fan page (local business Facebook Pages) on their website, so they can encourage their visitors to “subscribe” to […] 1,145 reviews for Facebook, 3.6 stars: 'Everybody hacks into my account and bullies me all day make fun of me Everybody bullies me every dayAnd they take down my account every day I don't violate guidelines'.

why can t i see all my facebook reviews


27/11/2010 · Whenever I try to watch one of my friends videos it says "video unavailable: this video has either been removed from Facebook or is not visible due to privacy settings". It says this for every video, even the new ones that come up on my newsfeed, so obviously those haven't been removed, and I don't understand how I can't see it because of privacy settings, all of these videos are from my for 3 days now I have been unable to see or send messages or even comment on friends posts.....why has this happened? Anyone know? Help Community. Log In. Back To Help Center. Help Community. English (US) Back to Top Questions; Related Questions; Why can't I message or comment anymore? I don't see the share button anymore. I have like. Comment o... Related Help Center FAQs; Why am I …

in that window there is a website ending with fcbk or something like that and it shows as Blocked. Remove that website and add www.facebook.com as Allow. it is the issue that is why you can't view pictures on facebook.com, after you follow all these steps then go back to facebook and click on a picture and Boom there it is!!! I hope this helps!! Facebook. If you don’t see these features, head over to the App Store to check if you have a Facebook update available. You can do that by opening the App Store app and tapping on “Updates

Why can't I move my Facebook app to my phone's SD card? Ask a Question Why I can't See All Of My Followers? Follow. Sharing & Connecting. I have 128 followers but when ever I go to my followers list only 6 to 7 people appear..why is that so ? i cant see my old followers.. Asked about 5 years ago by Alina. 414 votes · 39 followers · Seen by 7,876. Good Question; Follow this Question · Share for 3 days now I have been unable to see or send messages or even comment on friends posts.....why has this happened? Anyone know? Help Community. Log In. Back To Help Center. Help Community. English (US) Back to Top Questions; Related Questions; Why can't I message or comment anymore? I don't see the share button anymore. I have like. Comment o... Related Help Center FAQs; Why am I …

This app ruined my website caishenshop.com. Facebook is telling me that my website violated their guidelines when in fact this channel is the only social media that contains my products. I talked to shopify and they can't see any violations again facebook community but because of this app I can no longer sell on facebook. Can you check why my Used to see on friends profiles theirPHOTOS & FRIENDS. Cant... Related Help Center FAQs; Why can't I see some of my Facebook friends in an app? Why did I see my friend's name or photo paired with an ad on... I can't find my friend on Facebook. Why can't I send or accept a friend request on Facebook? Why can't I change my name on Facebook? I can

Used to see on friends profiles theirPHOTOS & FRIENDS. Cant... Related Help Center FAQs; Why can't I see some of my Facebook friends in an app? Why did I see my friend's name or photo paired with an ad on... I can't find my friend on Facebook. Why can't I send or accept a friend request on Facebook? Why can't I change my name on Facebook? I can you can, but When your posts audience selector are "friends" and you find the number of likes different when you open to check, it is because the person who liked it and is now missing would have deactivated her/his account. When you check your fr...

my friend can not see my wall, when she clicks on my profile my picture comes up for about 4 seconds then disappears,she is my partner and it won’t lest me add her in my relationships.Started about 3 days ago.she is on my friends list, I have no trouble getting her profile. I have checked with all face-book friends, My friend is the only one my friend can not see my wall, when she clicks on my profile my picture comes up for about 4 seconds then disappears,she is my partner and it won’t lest me add her in my relationships.Started about 3 days ago.she is on my friends list, I have no trouble getting her profile. I have checked with all face-book friends, My friend is the only one

Perhaps Facebook will add more granular privacy controls for likes and you'll be able to hide the fact that you like certain things such as Shi Tzu puppies dressed in 18th-century clothing, but until Facebook adds this feature you are forced to show all your strange … in that window there is a website ending with fcbk or something like that and it shows as Blocked. Remove that website and add www.facebook.com as Allow. it is the issue that is why you can't view pictures on facebook.com, after you follow all these steps then go back to facebook and click on a picture and Boom there it is!!! I hope this helps!!

Why i can't see comments on my post using the facebook app

why can t i see all my facebook reviews

My Facebook feed posts are not showing up or all I can. But if you have someone blocked that person can't find you on Facebook. That person will not be able to see any of your posts that way so how can they like it? If that person has you blocked it's the same way; they can't find you on Facebook anymore/see your posts so they can't like anything. I've tested all of this., Why can't I move my Facebook app to my phone's SD card? Ask a Question Why I can't See All Of My Followers? Follow. Sharing & Connecting. I have 128 followers but when ever I go to my followers list only 6 to 7 people appear..why is that so ? i cant see my old followers.. Asked about 5 years ago by Alina. 414 votes · 39 followers · Seen by 7,876. Good Question; Follow this Question · Share.

Hootsuite Review 2019 7 Reasons NOT use Hootsuite

Why can't I see my whole screen on facebook? Yahoo Answers. 24/06/2015 · Hello. i own a lumia 925. i am recently experiencing some issue with the facebook app. i cannot see the comment that follow some of my post... can somebody explain me what happen. and why is it so or if someone is experiencing it too. thank you for your help, 27/11/2010 · Whenever I try to watch one of my friends videos it says "video unavailable: this video has either been removed from Facebook or is not visible due to privacy settings". It says this for every video, even the new ones that come up on my newsfeed, so obviously those haven't been removed, and I don't understand how I can't see it because of privacy settings, all of these videos are from my.

Can’t see who has liked my Facebook Page anymore Published April 15, 2016 By Tracy Raiteri I’ve received a number of cries for help from readers about the latest changes by Facebook, and the latest being that we can no longer view a list of people who have liked our page. (This post was written prior to changes in Facebook features and may contain dated information.) See Also: The Do’s and Don’ts of a Facebook Business Page We often include a link to a business owner’s Facebook fan page (local business Facebook Pages) on their website, so they can encourage their visitors to “subscribe” to […]

Perhaps Facebook will add more granular privacy controls for likes and you'll be able to hide the fact that you like certain things such as Shi Tzu puppies dressed in 18th-century clothing, but until Facebook adds this feature you are forced to show all your strange … Perhaps Facebook will add more granular privacy controls for likes and you'll be able to hide the fact that you like certain things such as Shi Tzu puppies dressed in 18th-century clothing, but until Facebook adds this feature you are forced to show all your strange …

26/10/2012 · All the users on Facebook now can put their friends inside special lists, so when they post something, they can only allow a certain list to see it. Facebook even offers two predefined lists: friends and acquaintances. It is possible that he made a list of friends (which you aren't on) and is now posting only for those friends on the list. Perhaps Facebook will add more granular privacy controls for likes and you'll be able to hide the fact that you like certain things such as Shi Tzu puppies dressed in 18th-century clothing, but until Facebook adds this feature you are forced to show all your strange …

On all of the news pages I follow (CNN, MSNBC, BBC, etc), I am unable to see any comments since this afternoon. I have deleted and reinstalled the app, but no matter if I am using my phone, iPad or using my browser, I still can’t see any comments. Facebook. If you don’t see these features, head over to the App Store to check if you have a Facebook update available. You can do that by opening the App Store app and tapping on “Updates

Once BirdEye has been integrated with Facebook, BirdEye enables a custom 'Reviews' tab with all the aggregated reviews that are 'published' within your BirdEye dashboard on your business Facebook page. However, in some cases, the custom 'Reviews' tab along with the review feed may not be visible. 1,145 reviews for Facebook, 3.6 stars: 'Everybody hacks into my account and bullies me all day make fun of me Everybody bullies me every dayAnd they take down my account every day I don't violate guidelines'

Similarly, you can use these methods to see likes on your other Facebook pages. Recommended Read: How To Search Facebook Messages In All Or Specific Conversations Conclusion. We hope that this guide helped you to view all your liked pages on Facebook and edit or unlike them. 28/07/2015 · Hey all, My Facebook page isn't showing up with reviews. It worked at first and now isn't adding them,I get a notification to say one has been left then it doesn't show up! Any ideas how to fix it? It has my address etc for setting it up! Thanks Kat

If you can’t see online status of an individual, you will need to ensure that you are not blocked by him/her first on Facebook Messenger. However if you can’t see online status of friends, this can be a bug. More importantly, as you can see above, is the “Friends” menu: I can actually change the nature of our digital friendship to ‘close friends’, ‘acquaintances’ etc. While these aren’t particularly well defined in the Facebook world, much of what they do is influence the likelihood that their posts show up on your timeline. But they

25/10/2012 · Hello all! I have a little problem. All my friends who are using mobile phones (iphone and android) are visible to me through facebook website and i can speak to them from my PC. But i can’t see those friends online, when i use my phone (Lumia 610). I can only see friends who are using PC to chat. When i try manually to find a friend from Can’t see who has liked my Facebook Page anymore Published April 15, 2016 By Tracy Raiteri I’ve received a number of cries for help from readers about the latest changes by Facebook, and the latest being that we can no longer view a list of people who have liked our page.

Facebook. If you don’t see these features, head over to the App Store to check if you have a Facebook update available. You can do that by opening the App Store app and tapping on “Updates Once BirdEye has been integrated with Facebook, BirdEye enables a custom 'Reviews' tab with all the aggregated reviews that are 'published' within your BirdEye dashboard on your business Facebook page. However, in some cases, the custom 'Reviews' tab along with the review feed may not be visible.

Once BirdEye has been integrated with Facebook, BirdEye enables a custom 'Reviews' tab with all the aggregated reviews that are 'published' within your BirdEye dashboard on your business Facebook page. However, in some cases, the custom 'Reviews' tab along with the review feed may not be visible. Once BirdEye has been integrated with Facebook, BirdEye enables a custom 'Reviews' tab with all the aggregated reviews that are 'published' within your BirdEye dashboard on your business Facebook page. However, in some cases, the custom 'Reviews' tab along with the review feed may not be visible.

Why can't I move my Facebook app to my phone's SD card? Ask a Question Why I can't See All Of My Followers? Follow. Sharing & Connecting. I have 128 followers but when ever I go to my followers list only 6 to 7 people appear..why is that so ? i cant see my old followers.. Asked about 5 years ago by Alina. 414 votes · 39 followers · Seen by 7,876. Good Question; Follow this Question · Share Used to see on friends profiles theirPHOTOS & FRIENDS. Cant... Related Help Center FAQs; Why can't I see some of my Facebook friends in an app? Why did I see my friend's name or photo paired with an ad on... I can't find my friend on Facebook. Why can't I send or accept a friend request on Facebook? Why can't I change my name on Facebook? I can

How to control your Facebook privacy. The social network has changed a key setting to ensure your updates aren't shared with the wrong people. What else can Facebook users do? Perhaps Facebook will add more granular privacy controls for likes and you'll be able to hide the fact that you like certain things such as Shi Tzu puppies dressed in 18th-century clothing, but until Facebook adds this feature you are forced to show all your strange …

My Facebook feed posts are not showing up or all I can. Perhaps Facebook will add more granular privacy controls for likes and you'll be able to hide the fact that you like certain things such as Shi Tzu puppies dressed in 18th-century clothing, but until Facebook adds this feature you are forced to show all your strange …, (This post was written prior to changes in Facebook features and may contain dated information.) See Also: The Do’s and Don’ts of a Facebook Business Page We often include a link to a business owner’s Facebook fan page (local business Facebook Pages) on their website, so they can encourage their visitors to “subscribe” to […].

How To Find And See Liked Pages On Facebook App And

why can t i see all my facebook reviews

Why can't I message or comment anymore? Facebook Help. (This post was written prior to changes in Facebook features and may contain dated information.) See Also: The Do’s and Don’ts of a Facebook Business Page We often include a link to a business owner’s Facebook fan page (local business Facebook Pages) on their website, so they can encourage their visitors to “subscribe” to […], Used to see on friends profiles theirPHOTOS & FRIENDS. Cant... Related Help Center FAQs; Why can't I see some of my Facebook friends in an app? Why did I see my friend's name or photo paired with an ad on... I can't find my friend on Facebook. Why can't I send or accept a friend request on Facebook? Why can't I change my name on Facebook? I can.

Why can’t I see any Facebook friends in the right hand

why can t i see all my facebook reviews

Can't watch videos from you tube or facebook Microsoft. 18/08/2012 · Why can’t I see any Facebook friends in the right hand side chat bar? Email Facebook Whatsapp Pinterest Twitter. I cannot see any of my friends to chat with by the right hand side bar on Facebook. Why is this? Can you advise me on how I can enable it? 6 answers Comments are Closed . Decryptoblog . August 19, 2012 at 9:12 am . There may be several reasons like 1. You are not online on On all of the news pages I follow (CNN, MSNBC, BBC, etc), I am unable to see any comments since this afternoon. I have deleted and reinstalled the app, but no matter if I am using my phone, iPad or using my browser, I still can’t see any comments..

why can t i see all my facebook reviews


for 3 days now I have been unable to see or send messages or even comment on friends posts.....why has this happened? Anyone know? Help Community. Log In. Back To Help Center. Help Community. English (US) Back to Top Questions; Related Questions; Why can't I message or comment anymore? I don't see the share button anymore. I have like. Comment o... Related Help Center FAQs; Why am I … On all of the news pages I follow (CNN, MSNBC, BBC, etc), I am unable to see any comments since this afternoon. I have deleted and reinstalled the app, but no matter if I am using my phone, iPad or using my browser, I still can’t see any comments.

Maybe it doesn’t show up on Facebook search results, or maybe you can see it, but your friends can’t. Whatever the case, you may be wondering… Did My Facebook Page Suddenly Disappear? Probably not. But there are a few reasons why it might not be showing up when you look for it—Facebook has several requirements in order for your page to Perhaps Facebook will add more granular privacy controls for likes and you'll be able to hide the fact that you like certain things such as Shi Tzu puppies dressed in 18th-century clothing, but until Facebook adds this feature you are forced to show all your strange …

I went to my custom list of who can not see my posts and I’ve put about 15 people the privacy list but why is it that they can still see my statuses? I don’t understand because it use to work My Facebook feed posts are not showing up, or all I can see is the Like box but no posts There are a few common reasons why your feed might not be displaying. It’s recommended to go through the following checks before requesting support…

for 3 days now I have been unable to see or send messages or even comment on friends posts.....why has this happened? Anyone know? Help Community. Log In. Back To Help Center. Help Community. English (US) Back to Top Questions; Related Questions; Why can't I message or comment anymore? I don't see the share button anymore. I have like. Comment o... Related Help Center FAQs; Why am I … Perhaps Facebook will add more granular privacy controls for likes and you'll be able to hide the fact that you like certain things such as Shi Tzu puppies dressed in 18th-century clothing, but until Facebook adds this feature you are forced to show all your strange …

Similarly, you can use these methods to see likes on your other Facebook pages. Recommended Read: How To Search Facebook Messages In All Or Specific Conversations Conclusion. We hope that this guide helped you to view all your liked pages on Facebook and edit or unlike them. 29/04/2015 · i just switched to an iPhone 6 from the 5. everything transferred over but i notice that on FB i cannot see any of the comments on posts. Why can't I see comments on Facebook with my iPhone 6? - iPhone, iPad, iPod Forums at iMore.com

for 3 days now I have been unable to see or send messages or even comment on friends posts.....why has this happened? Anyone know? Help Community. Log In. Back To Help Center. Help Community. English (US) Back to Top Questions; Related Questions; Why can't I message or comment anymore? I don't see the share button anymore. I have like. Comment o... Related Help Center FAQs; Why am I … 24/06/2015 · Hello. i own a lumia 925. i am recently experiencing some issue with the facebook app. i cannot see the comment that follow some of my post... can somebody explain me what happen. and why is it so or if someone is experiencing it too. thank you for your help

27/03/2018 · Facebook marks people who have viewed an event invite but not responded, aka people who have ignored you, with a check mark and the word … How to hide my likes from my friends on Facebook? Ask Question Asked 7 years, 9 months ago. in my friends list to be immediately informed that I just hit the like button to a photo of a person that they don't even know. Also they can immediately see the picture that I liked on their news feed eventhough they wouldn't have access to his pict – user20286 May 20 '12 at 15:21. eventhough

25/10/2012 · Hello all! I have a little problem. All my friends who are using mobile phones (iphone and android) are visible to me through facebook website and i can speak to them from my PC. But i can’t see those friends online, when i use my phone (Lumia 610). I can only see friends who are using PC to chat. When i try manually to find a friend from for 3 days now I have been unable to see or send messages or even comment on friends posts.....why has this happened? Anyone know? Help Community. Log In. Back To Help Center. Help Community. English (US) Back to Top Questions; Related Questions; Why can't I message or comment anymore? I don't see the share button anymore. I have like. Comment o... Related Help Center FAQs; Why am I …