Olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

Just posted Olympus Body Cap Lens 15mm F8 review Digital

olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

Olympus 15mm f/8.0 Body Cap Lens Review ePHOTOzine. 17/09/2012 · Flickr is almost certainly the best online photo management and sharing application in the world. Show off your favorite photos and videos to the world, securely and privately show content to your friends and family, or blog the photos and videos you take with a cameraphone., Taking a short break from reviewing the Olympus OM-D E-M10 and M.Zuiko 25mm F1.8 lens after publishing my first part for both products, I shall now review something less serious and a lot more fun: the Olympus 9mm Fisheye Body Cap lens. This is the second body cap lens from Olympus, after the 15mm Body Cap Lens..

Olympus 15mm f/8.0 Body Cap Lens Review ePHOTOzine

Olympus Fisheye Body Cap Lens 9mm Review PCMag. 09/01/2013 · The Olympus BCL-15 f/8 Body Cap Lens. (Source: Olympus.) The raison d’ etre behind this lens is to enable photographers to maintain the small body size of M4/3 cameras but allow them to be able to take pictures from the time they remove the camera from a pocket or bag, without requiring a lens …, Olympus 9mm F/8.0 fisheye body cap lens wit. 89,00 € 92,99 € livraison incl. Virement. Frais de livraison : à partir de 3,99 € Détails. 2-3 jours. UPS. 487 avis. Amazon Prime bei idealo Jetzt aktivieren. 89,00 € 89,00 € livraison incl. Prélèvement bancaire. Frais de livraison : à partir de 0,00 € Détails. Ha­bi­tuel­le­ment livré sous 2 à 3 jours. Li­vrai­son Ex.

12/02/2014 · This is a place to post images made with the new micro four thirds fisheye body cap from Olympus. Please refrain from posting images made with other lenses and any images that could be considered in poor taste. It should be fun to see what can be done with this ultra-compact and affordable lens! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus 9 mm 1:8.0 Fish Eye Body Cap Lens - Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

11/07/2013 · Just posted: Our review of the Olympus Body Cap Lens 15mm F8. In essence this is a tiny three element optic hidden inside a body cap, and probably the cheapest lens of any description made by any camera manufacturer. The Olympus 9mm F8 Fish-Eye Body Cap Lens is, as it name suggests, a simple super-wide-angle fisheye lens contained within a body cap. Strictly speaking an 'accessory' rather than a 'lens' (at least from Olympus' point of view), it offers a 140 degree angle of view and a fixed F8 aperture.

21/12/2015 · My original review, which includes full-size pics, is titled "Just for fun: SIgma 8-16mm (K-mount) vs Olympus 9mm f8 fisheye body cap lens review" I've decided to go to a dual Pentax DSLR / m43 system, but since I'm not made of money, I've had to make … olympus 9mm f8 fish-eye body cap lens Body Cap Lens 9mm 1:8.0 Il peut simplement être utilisé comme un bouchon protecteur de boîtier, mais ce fameux bouchon est en fait un objectif ultra-slim 9 mm 1:8.0 …

05/03/2014 · Unfortunately, Amazon reviews do not post the full-sized images, as referenced in the review. My original review, which includes full-size pics, is titled "Just for fun: SIgma 8-16mm (K-mount) vs Olympus 9mm f8 fisheye body cap lens review" Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus 9mm f8.0 Fisheye Body Cap Lens BCL-0980 for Micro 4/3 Cameras - International Version (No Warranty) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

21/12/2015 · My original review, which includes full-size pics, is titled "Just for fun: SIgma 8-16mm (K-mount) vs Olympus 9mm f8 fisheye body cap lens review" I've decided to go to a dual Pentax DSLR / m43 system, but since I'm not made of money, I've had to make … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus 9 mm 1:8.0 Fish Eye Body Cap Lens - Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Olympus 9mm f/8.0 Body Cap Lens Is It Any Good

olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

Olympus 9mm f/8 Fisheye Body Cap Lens Review ePHOTOzine. 29/01/2014 · Find out what 5 readers thought of the Olympus 9mm f/8 BCL-0980 Fisheye Body Cap Lens in our review., 05/03/2014 · Unfortunately, Amazon reviews do not post the full-sized images, as referenced in the review. My original review, which includes full-size pics, is titled "Just for fun: SIgma 8-16mm (K-mount) vs Olympus 9mm f8 fisheye body cap lens review".

olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

Body Cap Lens 15mm 18.0 Appareils - Olympus. Olympus 9mm f8.0 Fisheye Body Cap Lens Review: Instead of a plain, boring body cap for your camera, wouldn’t it be cool to have something like a lens built into a body cap? Well, Olympus have done just that, and added a nice twist to it: for $84, you can get a body cap that contains a 9mm f8.0 fisheye lens., The 9mm f/8.0 Fisheye Body Cap lens is the second body cap lens Olympus has produced, after the 15mm Body Cap Lens. Neither carry the M.Zuiko branding, which means their performance won’t be up to the same level as any M.Zuiko lenses, a factor we discovered when reviewing the 15mm unit..

Olympus 15mm f/8 Body Cap Review Photography Blog

olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

Body Cap Lens 9mm 18.0 Appareils photo. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus 9mm f8.0 Fisheye Body Cap Lens BCL-0980 for Micro 4/3 Cameras - International Version (No Warranty) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 12/02/2014 · This is a place to post images made with the new micro four thirds fisheye body cap from Olympus. Please refrain from posting images made with other lenses and any images that could be considered in poor taste. It should be fun to see what can be done with this ultra-compact and affordable lens!.

olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

  • Body Cap Lens 9mm 18.0 System Cameras - OM-D - Olympus
  • BCL-0980 9mm F8.0 Body Cap Lens shop.olympus.com.au
  • Body Cap Lens 9mm 18.0 System Cameras - OM-D & PEN

  • 11/07/2013 · The Olympus Body Cap Lens 15mm F8 was announced at Photokina 2012, alongside the PEN E-PL5 and E-PM2 mirrorless models. It is, in essence, exactly what it says on the tin - a lens in a body cap - but with something of a twist. Because despite its tiny size and low price, Olympus has ended up making something rather more ambitious than you might think. Within its 9mm-thick housing, Olympus … 09/04/2014 · This is the Olympus 9mm f/8.0 Fisheye Body Cap Lens video test. I bought this lens just for fun. Its very compact and inexpensive little lens. We do not normally get the 9mm wide angle lens for

    As creative as a body cap can get; It appears to be a protective body cap for your micro four-thirds camera, but this body cap also doubles as a fisheye lens with an 35mm equivalent focal length of 18mm. 21/12/2015 · My original review, which includes full-size pics, is titled "Just for fun: SIgma 8-16mm (K-mount) vs Olympus 9mm f8 fisheye body cap lens review" I've decided to go to a dual Pentax DSLR / m43 system, but since I'm not made of money, I've had to make …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus 9 mm 1:8.0 Fish Eye Body Cap Lens - Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Unfortunately, Amazon reviews do not post the full-sized images, as referenced in the review. My original review, which includes full-size pics, is titled "Just for fun: SIgma 8-16mm (K-mount) vs Olympus 9mm f8 fisheye body cap lens review"

    olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

    This 9mm (35mm equivalent focal length: 18mm) fisheye lens can also be used as a body cap. It consists of 5 elements in 4 groups including 2 aspherical elements, maximising the use of optics in the lens and providing enhanced performance. The MF lever that also works as a lens barrier lets you switch between deep focusing and close-up shooting with a single action. Image stabilisation is also Body Cap Lens 9mm 1:8.0 It might look and act like a protective body cap, but this useful piece of equipment is actually an ultra‑slim 9mm 1:8.0 fisheye lens as well. With its small‑scale dimensions with a length of only 12,8mm, it is ever ready for capturing wide‑angle fisheye shots whenever a photo opportunity comes your way.

    Olympus 15mm f/8 Body Cap Caratteristiche e

    olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

    Olympus 15mm f/8 Body Cap Review Photography Blog. The Olympus 9mm Body Cap Fisheye Lens is an inexpensive way to get creative with the world of fisheye photography. Click to buy online., 12/02/2014 · This is a place to post images made with the new micro four thirds fisheye body cap from Olympus. Please refrain from posting images made with other lenses and any images that could be considered in poor taste. It should be fun to see what can be done with this ultra-compact and affordable lens!.

    Olympus 9mm f/8 Fisheye Body Cap Review Photography Blog

    Olympus Body Cap Lens 15mm F8 review Digital Photography. 11/07/2013 · The Olympus Body Cap Lens 15mm F8 was announced at Photokina 2012, alongside the PEN E-PL5 and E-PM2 mirrorless models. It is, in essence, exactly what it says on the tin - a lens in a body cap - but with something of a twist. Because despite its tiny size and low price, Olympus has ended up making something rather more ambitious than you might think. Within its 9mm-thick housing, Olympus …, The 9mm f/8.0 Fisheye Body Cap lens is the second body cap lens Olympus has produced, after the 15mm Body Cap Lens. Neither carry the M.Zuiko branding, which means their performance won’t be up to the same level as any M.Zuiko lenses, a factor we discovered when reviewing the 15mm unit..

    Seems as if Olympus agreed with this assessment and recently they released their 2nd shot - the Olympus 9mm f/8 Fisheye Lens Cap. Now THIS makes a lot more sense since most people don't own a fisheye nor want to invest big bucks into it. However, most people would certainly like to experiencing the joy of playing with one and at around This 9mm (35mm equivalent focal length: 18mm) fisheye lens can also be used as a body cap. It consists of 5 elements in 4 groups including 2 aspherical elements, maximising the use of optics in the lens and providing enhanced performance. The MF lever that also works as a lens barrier lets you switch between deep focusing and close-up shooting with a single action. Image stabilisation is also

    09/01/2013 · The Olympus BCL-15 f/8 Body Cap Lens. (Source: Olympus.) The raison d’ etre behind this lens is to enable photographers to maintain the small body size of M4/3 cameras but allow them to be able to take pictures from the time they remove the camera from a pocket or bag, without requiring a lens … 11/07/2013 · The Olympus Body Cap Lens 15mm F8 was announced at Photokina 2012, alongside the PEN E-PL5 and E-PM2 mirrorless models. It is, in essence, exactly what it says on the tin - a lens in a body cap - but with something of a twist. Because despite its tiny size and low price, Olympus has ended up making something rather more ambitious than you might think. Within its 9mm-thick housing, Olympus …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus 9mm f8.0 Fisheye Body Cap Lens BCL-0980 for Micro 4/3 Cameras - International Version (No Warranty) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Body Cap Lens 9mm 1:8.0 Body Cap Lens 15mm 1:8.0 Grips pour appareils photo Œilleton en caoutchouc (standard) Œilleton en caoutchouc (large) EE‑1 Dot Sight Filtre de protection PRO Filtre de protection LC‑60.5GL LC‑37C LC‑37 Bouchon d'objectif MFT logo F Bouchons d’objectif en métal Bouchons d’objectif Bagues de décoration Bagues de décoration (Baïonnette trépied) Pare

    Olympus 15mm f/8 BCL-1580 Body Cap Lens Review

    olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

    Body Cap Lens 9mm 18.0 System Cameras - OM-D - Olympus. 08/12/2018 · Olympus Body Cap Lens 9mm 1:8.0 It might look and act like a protective body cap, but this useful piece of equipment is actually an ultra‑slim 9mm 1:8.0 fisheye lens as well. With its small‑scale dimensions with a length of only 12,8mm, it is ever ready for capturing wide‑angle fisheye shots whenever a photo opportunity comes your way., 05/03/2014 · Unfortunately, Amazon reviews do not post the full-sized images, as referenced in the review. My original review, which includes full-size pics, is titled "Just for fun: SIgma 8-16mm (K-mount) vs Olympus 9mm f8 fisheye body cap lens review".

    Olympus 9mm f/8 Fisheye Body Cap Review Photography Blog

    olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

    Olympus 9 mm 18.0 Fish Eye Body Cap Lens Black Amazon. 01/01/2018 · ★★★★★ Olympus 9mm f8.0 Fisheye Review & Demo of this bodycap lense Beau Reviews Awesomeness: Funny Amazon Reviews. Loading... Unsubscribe from Beau Reviews Awesomeness: Funny Amazon As creative as a body cap can get; It appears to be a protective body cap for your micro four-thirds camera, but this body cap also doubles as a fisheye lens with an 35mm equivalent focal length of 18mm..

    olympus 9mm f 8.0 fisheye body cap lens review

  • Olympus fisheye pancake 9 mm f/8 Micro Zuiko
  • Body Cap Lens 15mm 18.0 Appareils - Olympus
  • Body Cap Lens 15mm 18.0 Appareils - Olympus

  • Shop B&H's in stock, large inventory for fast shipping, great service and everyday low prices on Olympus 15mm f8 BCL-1580 Body Cap Lens. For more info, please call 800-947-4415 Interchangeable Lens Camera Accessory BCL-0980 (9mm F8.0 Fisheye) Fisheye Body Cap Lens Fisheye Body Cap Lens lets you take wide-angle shots This 9mm (35mm equivalent focal length: 18mm) fisheye lens can also be used as a body cap.

    Body Cap Lens 9mm 1:8.0 Body Cap Lens 15mm 1:8.0 Grips pour appareils photo Œilleton en caoutchouc (standard) Œilleton en caoutchouc (large) EE‑1 Dot Sight Filtre de protection PRO Filtre de protection LC‑60.5GL LC‑37C LC‑37 Bouchon d'objectif MFT logo F Bouchons d’objectif en métal Bouchons d’objectif Bagues de décoration Bagues de décoration (Baïonnette trépied) Pare Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus 9mm f8.0 Fisheye Body Cap Lens BCL-0980 for Micro 4/3 Cameras at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

    01/01/2018 · ★★★★★ Olympus 9mm f8.0 Fisheye Review & Demo of this bodycap lense Beau Reviews Awesomeness: Funny Amazon Reviews. Loading... Unsubscribe from Beau Reviews Awesomeness: Funny Amazon 06/05/2019 · The Olympus BCL-9mm f8.0 Body Cap Lens serves as a body cap when carrying the camera around without its interchangeable lens, and transforms to become a pan-focus snapshot lens to capture images. The lens is so thin 12.8mm that it can easily be mistaken for a camera-mount body cap.